业务发展项目经理

Spoor & Fisher 为我们 Centurion 办公室的业务发展经理提供了一个令人兴奋的机会。

您是否有兴趣在一个充满活力的业务发展专业人士团队中工作——协助非洲领先的知识产权律师事务所 Spoor & Fisher 加强和发展其客户关系和业务?

Spoor & Fisher 正在寻找业务发展项目经理,他的特点是自信的人,可以帮助识别、实施和推动一系列战略性 BD 活动。这个人应该能够适应不断变化的环境,表现出主动性,能够在优先分配工作任务的同时管理多个项目。这是一个面向业务的角色,您需要与公司各级专业人员和普通员工有效合作,特别是与我们的 40 名南非合作伙伴以及公司的业务发展经理合作。该角色包括项目管理和以及确定和执行战略性 BD 计划,您将作为有针对性的计划的催化剂和促进者。

角色描述

  • 帮助 Spoor 和 Fisher 识别、管理和实施关键的 BD 项目、计划和活动,以增加我们与客户的互动;帮助加强客户关系;并支持增长机会。
  • 负责管理所有本地和国际商务旅行和会议,包括协助客户简报;会议准备;数据分析和性能分析
  • BD 项目跟踪和报告。
  • 协助研究趋势、客户和行业发展;竞争对手活动;和潜在的机会。

教育和经验

  • 潜在候选人应拥有 BCom 财务或市场营销(以销售为重点)学位。
  • 至少 4 年的经验,最好是在知识产权事务所,或者一般律师事务所或专业服务环境。
  • 理想情况下,候选人应具有项目管理经验;客户参与管理;管理旅行/会议的组织;具有设计、开发和实施关键客户计划的经验;以及一般 BD 分析方面的经验。
  • 也鼓励不满足所有这些要求但具有重要业务开发经验和成功动力的候选人申请。

关键能力和技术技能

  • 沟通能力强。
  • 独立行动的能力。
  • 一个积极主动的主动者,主动并跳出框框思考。
  • 以行动为导向,采用积极的“可以做的方法”。
  • 显示所有权的逻辑思想家。
  • 强大的组织和计划能力以及可证明的领导能力,以指导和建立关系。
  • 分析技能、优先排序技能、项目管理、使用 Microsoft 办公工具(如 BI、Excel、PPT)和 CRM 系统的经验。了解知识产权制度将是有利的。

接触

哈罗德·姆德拉罗斯

人力资源专家

h.mdlalose@spoor.com

27126761119

比勒陀利亚

zh_CNChinese

Business Development Project Manager

Spoor & Fisher has an exciting opportunity for a Business Development Manager at our Centurion office.

Are you interested in working in a dynamic growing team of business development professionals –  assisting Africa’s leading IP law firm, Spoor & Fisher, to strengthen and grow its client relationships and business?

Spoor & Fisher is seeking a Business Development Project Manager, characterized by a confident individual who can help identify, implement, and drive an array of strategic BD activities. The person should be able to adapt to changing circumstances, demonstrates initiative, be able to manage multiple projects while prioritising work assignments. This is a business facing role and you would be required to work effectively with professional staff and general staff at all levels in the firm and in particular with our 40 South African based partners as well as the firm’s Business Development Manager The role includes project management as well as identification and execution of strategic BD initiatives, and you will serve as both catalyst and facilitator for targeted initiatives.

Role Description

  • To help identify, manage and implement key BD projects, initiatives and campaigns for Spoor and Fisher to grow our engagement with our clients; help strengthen client relationships; and support growth opportunities.
  • To be responsible for managing all local and international business trips and conferences including assisting with client briefing notes; meeting preparation; data analysis and performance analysis
  • BD project tracking and reporting.
  • Assist with research on trends, client and industry developments; competitor activity; and potential opportunities.

Education and Experience

  • Potential candidates should be in possession of a BCom Finance or Marketing (with sales focus) degree.
  • Minimum of 4 years’ experience, ideally in an IP firm, alternatively a general law firm or professional services environment.
  • The candidate should ideally have experience in project management; client engagement management; managing the organisation of trips/conferences; experience in designing, developing and implementing key client programmes; as well as experience in general BD analysis.
  • Candidates who do not meet all of these requirements but have significant business development experience and drive to succeed are also encouraged to apply.

Key Competencies and Technical Skills

  • Strong communication skills.
  • Ability to act independently.
  • A motivated self-starter who takes initiative and thinks outside the box.
  • Action-orientated with a positive ‘can-do approach.’
  • A logical thinker who shows ownership.
  • Strong organisation and planning skills and demonstrable leadership skills to guide and build relationships.
  • Analytical skills, prioritisation skills, project management, experience with Microsoft office tools such as BI, Excel, PPT) and CRM systems. Knowledge of IP systems would be advantageous.

Contact

Harold Mdlalose

HR Specialist

h.mdlalose@spoor.com

27126761119

Pretoria

en_ZAEnglish